Anglican Dioceses

This map shows the Anglican dioceses of New Westminster and Kootenay in southern BC. Dioceses are territories that are controlled by the bishop. Learn more about this map hereExplore the Sisters of St. Ann archiveshere The Copyright Act applies to materials that are part of Royal BC Museum and Archives collections; this includes but is…Anglican Dioceses
Status: Inherit